Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lady-Bird joue avec les mots.
30 août 2006

"love"

Un texte que j'ai écrit un jour ... en anglais ! ^^

°*-0-*°-0-°*-0*°
ScreenShot013
L
ove is not my enemy
But it is so carefully
I don't know why I love you
And what I have to do ...

Love hurts me forever
But I continue to live
You are not like the others ...
I am trapped by my love

I don't understand my things
The boat of my life sinks
I don't think you love me
love is carefully...

L
ove is not my enemy
But it is so carefully
I don't know why I love you
And what I have to do ...

The day is waking up
But I can't get up
I am sick of love
I can't continue to live

My things are destressed
When I see you I'm stressed
But I'm sad because you
Make it if I were not near to you

Love is not my enemy
But it is so carefully
I don't know why I love you
And what I have to do ...

I
want to be another girl
To become a beautiful pearl
and to be followed by your glance
But I don't think to have this chance ...

Love is not my enemy
But it is so carefully
I
don't know why I love you
And what I have to do ...

°*-0--0*-0*°

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Lady-Bird joue avec les mots.
  • J'écris des textes et je souhaites vous les faire partager... point de vues, sentiments et coups de geule. Blog rempli de morceaux de moi ... images et textes ... "it's my liiiife !!" lol bisoux
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité